Term Dates 2018/19

pencil-918449_960_720

Autumn/Winter Term: September-December 2018

Monday 10 September – Friday 19 October

Monday 29 October – Thursday 20 December

Closures

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October ( Half Term)

Friday 09 November (Inset Day)

Friday 21 December – Friday 04 January (Holiday)

Winter/Spring Term: January-March 2019

Monday 07 January – Friday 15 February

Monday 25 February – Friday 05 April

Closures

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February (Half Term)

Monday 08 April – Monday 22 April (Holiday)

Spring/Summer Term April-July 2019

Monday 23 April – Friday 24 May

Monday 03 June – Friday 19 July

Closures

Monday 06 May (Bank Holiday)

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May (Half Term)